User & Groups¶
Users and groups can be added via the “Users” section. Each user created gets its own default group with the same name as the username. No more users can be added to this default group. Groups that are added manually can be assigned to any number of users.
Pipelines can be assigned to a group or to the own user when starting. Only groups to which the user is assigned can be selected. Later, these pipelines will only be visible to the selected group or user.
Label Trees are visible system-wide across all applications.
AnnoTask can be assigned either to your own user or to a group when starting a pipeline. Only groups to which the user is assigned can be selected.
Pipeline Templates are visible system-wide across all applications.
Import & Export Pipelines¶